What happen after my trial is expired?
If you have entered your payment, credit card information.
You will be automatically enrolled in monthly subscriptions.
Your screen will continue to work and no further actions required.
If you have not entered payment information, there will be a friendly message on your screen reminding you that your account needs attention, please log on to https://app.Prosign.com to update your account’s payment information.
All your uploaded files, playlists, schedules will remain on your account and are not affected.
Here’s how the reminder message looks like.